I am Normal

I have done that. Can anyone else? I think no, never. Yes, any one want to know that- how it’s feel when you dive from 13th floor building and one by one you are stepping down towards the ground floor, how it’s feel when the temperature is 43 °C and you are standing at 2-way highway toll both to decide your following way, how it’s feel when you wake up without an alarm at 6 p.m. after a bad time and without looking outside window you just started your usual normal routine tasks that you used to do at 6 a.m., how it’s feel when you are suffering from a severe cold and you want to taste three new flavors of ice creams, how it’s feel when you want to jump from 40ft. to swimming pool which has depth of 15ft., even you are not able to swim in your own bathtub, how it’s feel that after 94 days before it reaches to 100 in next six day, your chain breaks, the chain of visitor.
Yeah, it’s feel bad, really very much bad when out of 2,267,233,742 people none of has visited my blog during last 24hr, none of has search something significant that my blog appear in result during last 24hr. How’s the algorithm developed by search engine that i didn’t get a chance to appear as a result to the people of world. It’s really feel like after crossing a winning line i realized that it was a slow cycle race, so no deal in crossing it as first.
When you are ready to cheers your maiden century and you just announced abandoned for a only one single odd day and now you are out of race again at the beginning with your 94 days backlog memory. It’s feel bad, panicky.Do I want to cry? Do I feel angry? am I scared? Just strong feeling without any more willingness to start it again. Now, i started to realize that everything is too much and it’s just shaky, nothing is just fine, no superb for me.
But then i realized that many of us have these feelings when we try to learn and failed. We might remember mean things that were said about us in the past. We could remember being hurt at school/college by teachers or other students. We may have been lost and not noticed at home. We may have seen violence or been hurt ourselves. We may have been very very really unhappy. These thoughts and memories can make it harder to learn now. But, actually these thoughts and memories tells me that fine, it’s really fine, don’t worry, You are normal!!!
Again i started from the same point with an experience of 94 days. Now, again i am more interested in the beginning of the story and less about the end of it. Then i started doing some funny things like, imagine that you are holding a box or a jar, with a lid. Then pretend you can pick up all the bad feelings and put them in the box or jar, and then just crash it hard and start enjoying!it really works!.
Now, every time something unusual, unexpected happen to me, I can say to make me feel better is “It’s ok. Keep going, it will work out.” I also listen to music. Then I tell myself, “Don’t worry, it will be fine.” I tell myself to always be confident and don’t get discouraged. Every day I tell myself to hang on, it will work out. At the end of the day, I always have a smile on my face even though it hurts me sometime, as I am Normal!!!

10 comments on “I am Normal

  1. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  2. I saw a lot of website but I conceive this one has got something special in it. “It’s no longer a question of staying healthy. It’s a question of finding a sickness you like.” by Jackie Mason.

  3. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great site.

  4. These inspiring ideas likewise acted like a fantastic way to know that the rest have the same dreams really like my personal own to see a whole lot more concerning this problem. I’m sure there are thousands of more enjoyable times in the future for many who check out your blog.

Leave a Reply

