Everything’s Gonna Change

It was 25ht may, 2012. I was completely shocked. My heart was threatening and mind was in panic. Still my watch was showing me 5:00 PM and there were 7hours left in the bucket of a black day. I was back at home around half past five in the evening. I thought let us take a light sleep, and at that time here its summer showering with 41°c average temperature daily.

Fan was just helping to avoid sweat nothing else. Actually I was feeling something different scary. Before that day I was firmly believes in that – “Dream is just an illusion, far away from reality”. Its day when my life and my some idea was just about to change by a big twist, either I win or lose. It’s gonna change by a dream which last just few minutes!!!
I saw a dream in which I was completely surrounded by snakes. In the starting they were not hurting/biting me but they were all around me. I was too afraid in dream I was senseless, not able to do anything to scare them off or run away. They were all mutated, some with single heads, some with two, three, or 2 or 3 bodies. Anyway, they were all just swarming around me and biting my legs and ankles, and I stood in semi-apathy as they kept biting me…sort of not knowing what to do. Still I wasn’t even over this horrible dream, I ran all around the road, neighborhood, everywhere but somehow the snake found me and bit me. I am trying to struggle hard to save myself from being bit again. I kept screaming but no one helped me.

I remember although some snakes bit me. I was frightened, disturbed completely, and then at the end I was lost.
When I woke up it was around 7 o’clock in the evening. I woke up in a cold sweat. My eyes were bloody red. I was out of sense, not able to determine mine state. After some time I went into my balcony, my face, body felt hot winds (loo), but I felt better, more than something I could crave. After some time I went for my dinner. Usually I prefer a short walk rather than a long ride on a bike to reach at my dinner point, but the area which I have to pass out during a short walk is like dark area without having street light on the road and surrounded by lots of trees. After a dinner in return when I just climb through a 4 feet wall on the way to back to my home I felt that something is just pass by my foot, and I realized and observed that it was snake!!! What a tragic day!!!…But now it’s all are fine.
I can’t say I have seen it all. There is always a lesson to learn from everything. From some sort of research I could able to find out the reason behind such a vivid dream.
Seeing snakes everywhere is a vivid image that calls your attention to a matter that you have ignored too long, probably because it was too difficult to handle. The dream could also point to a situation where your personal space is being invaded and your boundaries not respected.
To see snakes everywhere in your dream could mean that your peace of mind is being disrupted by overwhelming concerns.
Look into environments in your daily life like home or work where you may experience that feeling.
Pay attention to the elements that you find particularly intriguing in your dream. They will give additional clues about how your dream connects to elements in your waking life.
The dream means that you need to find a quiet space for yourself or define your personal boundaries more strongly.
So, this was a dream which I can never be forgotten! It has completely altered my belief regarding illusions of dream, and I strongly start believing that at the end “gray skies will definitely turn to blue”.

Leave a Reply

