2.5″ widEn smiLE

Once upon a time she was a younger than me by 2 years, and still she is. Whenever i just remembering her in that pink gorgeous frock, i just come to know the reason that why that pink frock was looking so much gorgeous, its because of her charm. I always want to walk with her whenever she was riding her four wheeler bicycle. I always want to hide her barbie doll and then she became sad, and we both started to find her missing smile and when she got her barbie back – The Smile which was flying and lying on her face was just incredible. Here it was me who made her sad to see the cutest smile on her face. I played a chess game with her in which we had a simple rule- No rule. We played together a lot. Especially she was master in playing video game, always she defeat me very badly. I am still missing the cutest fight for half chocolate, half biscuit, half candy and the taste of that half one was awesome because of her only.

I love her. I always have and always will. Nothing would make me happier than having she by my side. No apologies or explanation are ever necessary. There are no conditions. Just a hi on a call for 2 second can be the reason of my 2.5″ widen smile.

She has brought great happiness to my life and to Mom’s and Dad’s lives and to the lives of everyone else she has touched. She has so many beautiful qualities.

For my complete past, a fractional current and most probable future she was, is and will remain the reason for my teeth exposing 2.5″ widen smile.These memories last for miles and miles.

Love always,
Her Brother.

By Apurva Mehta Posted in Family

2 comments on “2.5″ widEn smiLE

  1. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    There’s no doubt that that you ought to write more about this issue, it might not be a taboo subject but typically people don’t discuss these subjects.
    To the next! Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

