Proud to be an Indian

Today, during travel i found a sign board on the cross-road, on that a question was written. The question was: Why are you Proud to be an Indian……..???

After that i had started to find answer for this question from my heart not from Google, out of all of them i had mentioned some answer here.

I Love India not only for the sake of it being the country where I was born……..I love this Country for its Rich Tradition,Heritage that we have in here.

I love India bcoz it teaches us to love the whole world. Eco-friendly or Environment -friendly terms may have come from recent some decades in the trend , but India already knew to love all creatures of this nature, living as well as non-living. I consider whole the world as my country and that the most lovable thing for me as an Indian.

Even in the times of modernisation we do try and follow the Family traditions and Respect to the Elders is in our Blood..I dont think any Indian needs to be taught of this unlike the case in other countries.The values that have been taught to be as a kid, I can feel how lucky I am , because when I see people without respect or shame, I feel much higher.

There is a lot to write if I have to describe my Love and the feelings that I have towards my country, But at times you fall short of words.

I will conclude saying that My love towards this country is as much as my love towards my Family and I am Proud to be born in this Country and will always be commited towards the Progress and wellbeing of the same.

Jai Hind……………….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 comments on “Proud to be an Indian

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  2. I hardly comment, however i did a few searching and wound up
    here Proud to be an Indian | ApurvA. And I actually do have some questions for
    you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look like some of the remarks come across like left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like to follow
    anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of every
    one of your community sites like your twitter
    feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. Thanks a lot for commenting. I appreciate. I am just writing over here, to live my self sufficiently. Sorry to say but i don’t belongs to any other social networking sites. Keep visiting.

  4. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI

Leave a Reply

